Get it before it goes - the chance to grab a VPN deal for $1.32 a month is ending soon

  • Hi there and welcome to PC Help Forum (PCHF), a more effective way to get the Tech Support you need!
    We have Experts in all areas of Tech, including Malware Removal, Crash Fixing and BSOD's , Microsoft Windows, Computer DIY and PC Hardware, Networking, Gaming, Tablets and iPads, General and Specific Software Support and so much more.

    Why not Click Here To Sign Up and start enjoying great FREE Tech Support.

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sign up

PCHF IT Feeds

PCHF Tech News
PCHF Bot
Jan 10, 2015
25,680
20
pchelpforum.net
2019's Black Friday sales extravaganza was a fantastic shop window for VPN deals and PureVPN's offer was one of the best we have seen...probably ever!

However, as the sales frenzy day has come and gone, the clock is ticking on this offer - it expires on Friday, December 6 at 8.30am ET / 5.30am PT (1.30pm GMT / 12.30am AEDT).

Click here to snatch up this fantastic 88% discount on PureVPN before it goes

Currently, this is one of the cheapest VPN prices going. So if you're looking for a great VPN at a very affordable price - this offer could be ideal for you. Not only that but you're getting extensive coverage - up to five devices on one account which makes it excellent value.

On top of that this is a five-year plan so you don't have to worry about your VPN needs until 2024, you'll simply pay $79 now and be covered for all that time. Plus PureVPN grants you access to over 2,000 servers - all of this for the equivalent of $1.32 a month.

Want to find out more? Keep reading because we have got the full deal for you.

  • Not sure this is the VPN for you? Check out our best VPN services guide
PureVPN's limited time Black Friday VPN deal:

What can you do with a VPN



A VPN or Virtual Private Network allows you to browse the internet securely and bypass geo-restricted content. So if you wanted to watch a Netflix show that is geo-restricted to a location, a VPN changes your IP address so your device gets tricked into thinking its in a different location.

Make sure to check out our Netflix VPN guide if your primary reason for a VPN is streaming.

Another equally important reason it has become so increasingly popular is because it allows you to browse the internet securely. A VPN uses encryption technologies that basically mean you're browsing anonymous, so if you're worried about your cyber security, a VPN is definitely the way to go.

Want extra security? Check out our best antivirus software packages



Continue reading...